BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1	Dr. D. Kumutha	Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Jeppiaar Institute of Technology, Kunnam, Sunguvarchatram, Sriperumbudur (TK), Chennai - 631 604.	Chairperson
2	Prof. Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa, India	External Member - Academics
3	Prof. Dr. Chiranjeev Kumar	Professor Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad – 826004, Jharkhand, India	External Member - Academics
4	Dr. K. Saravanan		External Member - University Representative
5	Mr. V. Sathyanarayanan		External Member - Industry
6	Ms.Prathiba Sivakumar		External Member - Alumni

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India