

JEPPIAAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution)







Kunnam, Sunguvarchatram, Sriperumbudur-631604

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS

S. NO.	NAME	DESGINATION	ROLE
1.	Dr.T. Sripriya	Associate Professor & Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Jeppiaar Institute of Technology, Chennai.	Chairman
2.	Dr.T. Kishore Kumar	Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Warangal	External Member-Academics
3.	Dr. Badri N Subudhi	Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Jammu	External Member-Academics
4.	Dr.S.Kanthamani	Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai - 625015	University Representative
5.	Dr.K.Aswin Seshadri	Deputy General Manager, Motherson Technology Service Limited, Chennai	External Member- Industry
6.	Mr.R.Ragul Kannan	Senior Automation Developer & Associate Consultant, Worldline Global Services, Chennai	Alumni Member
7.	Dr.S.Arul	Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member
8.	Dr.W.Nancy	Assistant Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.Benisha	Assistant Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member
10.	Ms.L.Hubert Mary	Assistant Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member
11.	Ms.M.Bharathi	Assistant Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member
12.	Ms.T.Karthika	Assistant Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member

13. Mr.P.Gobi	Assistant Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member
14. Mr.S.Ashwin	Assistant Professor, ECE, JIT, Chennai	Internal Member