





(An Autonomous Institution)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023 - 2024

S NO	NAME OF THE MEDAL / AWARD	DATE	TEAM / INDIVIDUAL	NATIONAL / STATE / UNIVERSITY	POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENTS
1	SENIOR STATE BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP CHENNAI ZONE WOMEN	25-09-2023 30-09-2023	TEAM	STATE	3 rd - PLACE	N RATHINA PRIYA LENA SHAJU S SUBASHREE R ANNE AKSHAYA J SHREE VARSHINI S SUBANUSRI S MADHUBALA K KIRUTHIKA P BAVITHRA U DIVYASRI M DHARSHINI R NANDHINI
2	SENIOR STATE BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP CHENNAI ZONE MEN	25-09-2023 30-09-2023	TEAM	STATE	4 th - PLACE	A ALVIN BASIL T SANJAY V SARAVANA KUMAR J JAYA SURYA S SRIHARI ROSHAN PANCHAL ROSHAN SINGH ABINO SINGH SHAILEN SALDANHA VISHNU WARRIOR
3	BASKETBALL ANNA UNIVERSITY ZONAL MATCH – WOMEN	24-11-2023	TEAM	ZONAL	WINNER	LENA SHAJU S SUBASHREE R ANNE AKSHAYA S SUBANUSRI J SHREE VARSHINI K KIRUTHIKA S MADHUBALA P BAVITHRA U DIVYASRI ADITI BAJRANG PARGAONKAR R NANDHINI M DHARSHINI
4	BASKETBALL ANNA	0410-2023 05-10-2023	TEAM	ZONAL	WINNER	A ALVIN BASIL K B VIGNESAN T SANJAY V SARAVANAKUMAR R RITHES J JAYASURIYA S SRIHARI







	T	12 222 2 222	lonomous ins		ı	T
	UNIVERSITY ZONAL MATCH -					K MOHAMMED NADEEM
	MEN					WAJITH
	MEN					
						KANAGAVEL
						ANRUNACHALAM
						SAGAYA DANI
						KISHORE K
						VELKUMAR K
						JOHN SCHJIN J
						REDANCE S
						PRAVIN ROSE P
						JASHWANTH J
	FOOTBALL ANNA					MICHEL PRUNO J
	UNIVERSITY	19-01-2024	TEAM			DOMEEN JASWAN D
5		20-01-2024		ZONAL	2 nd - PLACE	KATHIR H
	ZONAL MATCH					CHASWIN SAJITH P
						ALAN JOY
						SHARON RAJ P
						HENRY PRINCE G C AROCKIA SABINJOSE
						J
						MONISH R
						SHEENU D
						RAHUL KRISHNA
						ARNOLD JOHNSON C
						LENA SHAJU
						S SUBASHREE
						R ANNE AKSHAYA
						S SUBANUSRI
	BASKETBALL					J SHREE VARSHINI
	ANNA	07-11-2023				K KIRUTHIKA
6	UNIVERSITY	08-11-2023	TEAM	INTER - ZONE	WINNER	S MADHUBALA
	INTER-ZONAL					P BAVITHRA
	MATCH - WOMEN					U DIVYASRI
						ADITI BAJRANG
						PARGAONKAR
						R NANDHINI
						M DHARSHINI
						A ALVIN BASIL
						K B VIGNESAN
	D A GIVETTE : 7 7					T SANJAY
	BASKETBALL					V SARAVANAKUMAR
	ANNA	21-10-2023	TEAM			R RITHES
7	UNIVERSITY	22-10-2023		INTER - ZONE	3 rd - PLACE	SURYA
	INTER-ZONE					J JAYASURIYA
	MATCH - MEN					S SRIHARI
						WAJITH
						KANAGAVEL
						ANRUNACHALAM
						SAGAYA DANI







(An Autonomous Institution)								
8	BODI STATE LEVEL BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT WOMEN	24-01-2024 28-01-2024	TEAM	STATE	4 th - PLACE	N RATHINA PRIYA LENA SHAJU S SUBASHREE R ANNE AKSHAYA J SHREE VARSHINI S SUBANUSRI K KIRUTHIKA M DHARSHINI R NANDHINI		
9	SSN ALL INDIA INTER- COLLEGIATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT MEN	29-02-2024 02-03-2024	TEAM	ALL INDIA	2 nd - PLACE	T SANJAY V SARAVANAKUMAR R RITHES K SURYA V NATHANIAL J JAYASURIYA K MOHAMMED NADEEM KANAGAVEL ANRUNACHALAM SAGAYA DANI		
10	SSN ALL INDIA INTER- COLLEGIATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT WOMEN	29-02-2024 02-03-2024	TEAM	ALL INDIA	4 th - PLACE	LENA SHAJU S SUBASHREE R ANNE AKSHAYA S SUBANUSRI J SHREE VARSHINI K KIRUTHIKA S MADHUBALA P BAVITHRA U DIVYASRI ADITI PARGAONKAR R NANDHINI M DHARSHINI		
11	IIT SOUTH INDIA INTER- COLLEGIATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT MEN	04-03-2024 07-03-2024	TEAM	SOUTH INDIA	3 rd - PLACE	T SANJAY V SARAVANAKUMAR R RITHES K SURYA V NATHANIAL J JAYASURIYA K MOHAMMED NADEEM KANAGAVEL ANRUNACHALAM SAGAYA DANI		
12	IIT SOUTH INDIA INTER- COLLEGIATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT WOMEN	04-03-2024 07-03-2024	TEAM	SOUTH INDIA	4 th - PLACE	LENA SHAJU S SUBASHREE R ANNE AKSHAYA S SUBANUSRI J SHREE VARSHINI K KIRUTHIKA S MADHUBALA P BAVITHRA U DIVYASRI		







	(An Autonomous Institution)							
						ADITI PARGAONKAR		
						R NANDHINI		
						M DHARSHINI		
						SHAM ROBERT		
						VELKUMAR K		
	GGE GWAND A 2024					JOHN SCHJIN J		
1.2	SSE CHAKRA 2024	04-03-0224	TELLAND (52C)	DATED	MANAGED	MICHEL PRUNO J		
13	AN INTER	05-03-2024	TEAM (5'S)	INTER	WINNER	PRAVIN ROSE P CHASWIN SANJITH P		
	ENGINEERING FOOTBALL			ENGINEERING		MONISH R		
	TOURNAMENT					SHEENU D		
	TOOKIVAMENT					STANLO SHAJAN		
						KISHORE K		
						VELKUMAR K		
						JOHN SCHJIN J		
						REDANCE S		
						PRAVIN ROSE P		
	JIT TROPHY 2024			INTER		JASHWANTH J		
14	AN INTER	09-03-2024	TEAM	ENGINEERING	WINNER	MICHEL PRUNO J		
	COLLEGIATE	10-03-2024				SHAM ROBERT		
	FOOTBALL 11's					KATHIR H		
	TOURNAMENT					CHASWIN SANJITH P		
						ALFINO CHRIST		
						SHARON RAJ P		
						STANLO SHAJAN		
						SHEENU D		
						ARNOLD JOHNSON M		
	MAYOR RADHAKRISHNA N MEMORIAL 19 TH ANNUAL STATE LEVEL BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT WOMEN	03-06-2023 10-06-2023	TEAM	STATE	4 th PLACE	N RATHINA PRIYA		
						LENA SHAJU		
						S SUBASHREE		
						P BAVITHRA		
15						R ANNE AKSHAYA		
13						J SHREE VARSHINI		
						ADITI BAJRANG		
						PARGAONKAR		
						U DIVYASRI		
						M DHARSHINI		
						N RATHINA PRIYA		
						LENA SHAJU		
	RISING STAR 18 th STATE LEVEL BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT FOR MEN & WOMEN	22/04/2024 01/05/2024			4 th PLACE	S SUBASHREE		
						P BAVITHRA		
						R ANNE AKSHAYA		
16			TEAM	STATE		J SHREE VARSHINI		
						S SUBANUSRI		
						K KIRUTHIKA		
						ADITI BAJRANG		
						M DHARSHINI		
						NEVITHITHA		
						DEPALI		







17	SAVEETHA SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING 5'S FUTSAL FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT	23/03/2024	TEAM (5'S)	DISTRICT LEVEL	WINNER	SHAM ROBERT VELKUMAR K JOHN SCHJIN J MICHEL PRUNO J PRAVIN ROSE P CHASWIN SANJITH P MONISH R SHEENU D STANLO SHAJAN
18	KHELO INDIA NATIONAL GAMES	20-01-2024 27-01-2024	INDIVIDUAL	NATIONAL	3 rd - PLACE	ADITI BAJRANG PARGAONKAR
19	73th JUNIOR NATIONAL BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP	04-02-2024 11-02-2024	INDIVIDUAL	NATIONAL		ADITI BAJRANG PARGAONKAR
20	SOUTH ZONE UNIVERSITY TOURNAMENT	December	INDIVIDUAL	UNIVERSITY	Selecte	LENA SHAJU S SUBASHREE R ANNE AKSHAYA J SHREE VARSHINI P BAVITHRA U DIVYASRI
21	SOUTH ZONE UNIVERSITY TOURNAMENT	December	INDIVIDUAL	UNIVERSITY	Selecte	SANJAY T