

JEPPIAAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY





(An Autonomous Institution)

Self-Belief | Self Discipline | Self Respect

Kunnam, Sunguvarchatram, Sriperumbudur-631604

Department of Computer Science and Business Systems

S.No	Name	Designation	Role	Contact Mail
1	Dr K.Venkatraman	Professor Department of Computer Science & Business Systems Jeppiaar Institute of Technology, Sunguvarchatram, Chennai.	Chairperson	venkat@jeppiaarinstitute. org
2	Dr P.Radha Krishna	Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering National Institute of Technology Warangal-India	External Member - Academics	prkrishna@nitw.ac.in
3	Dr Surya Prakash	Professor & Head Department of Computer Science and Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Indore	External Member - Academics	surya@iiti.ac.in
4	Mr.Jegan Selva Raj	CEO, Entrans Technologies Private Limited, Millenia Business Park, Phase Two, Campus 3 A, 2 nd floor, Dr MGR main Road, Kandhanchavadi, Perungudi, Chennai – 600 096.	External Member - Industry	jegan@entrans.io
5	Mr.P. Karthikayan Palani	Chief Technology officer ,JIT Global Infosystems Pvt Ltd, Chennai.	External Member - Industry	Karthi.hema@gmail.com
6	Mr.Ganesh rangarao	vice president Customer analytics, A-23, Guindy Industrial Estate, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600032	External Member - Industry	ganesh@customeranalytics. com
7	Dr. K. Vidya,	Associate Professor, Department of Information Science and Technology, Anna University, Chennai – 600 025	University Representative	kvidhya@annauniv.edu
8	Mr.Madhavan.R	Assistant Professor CS BS, JIT, Chennai – 631604	Internal Member	madhavanr@ jeppiaarinstitute.org

9	Ms. R.Shiny	Assistant Professor CS BS, JIT, Chennai	- 631604	Internal Member	shiny.r@ jeppiaarinstitute.org