WOMEN GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

PRESENT DEIGNATION/ OCCUPATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairperson

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Mrs.R. Dayana

Lady Faculty/Co-ordinator

Assistant Professor-CSE

9840541989

dayana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Dr.N.Bhuvana

Member

Associate Professor-S&H

9994130327

nbhuvana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Dr.Kamatchi.s

Member

Professor & HOD-ECE

9841408580

kamatchis@jeppiaarinstitute.org

5

Ms.L.Pattathurani

Member

Assistant Professor

9965758244

pattathuranil@jeppiaarinstitute.org

6

Mr.S.Arun

Member

Assistant Professor

9994274986

aruns@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Sister.Gertrude

NGO

Member

9840494346

gertrude@gmail.com

8

Dr.P.Latha

Member

Professor & HOD-IT

7395954417

lathap@jeppiaarinstitute.org

9

Mrs M.Karpagam

Member

Lab instructor

9994346041

karpagam@jeppiaarinstitute.org

10

Dr. Thandiah Prabhu R

Member

Assistant Professor

9751445529

thandaiahprabu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

11

Ms.A.Parimala

Member

Warden - Girls Hostel

9751053382

girlshostel@jeppiaarinstitute.org