WOMEN GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

PRESENT DEIGNATION/ OCCUPATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairperson

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Dr.N.Bhuvana

Lady Faculty-Counsellor

Student Counsellor/ Associate Professor

9994130327

nbhuvana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Mrs.R. Dayana

Member

Assistant Professor

9840541989

dayana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Dr.Muthukumari T

Member

Professor

9841576405

muthukumarit@jeppiaarinstitute.org

5

Dr.J. Faritha Banu

Member

Professor

9840563870

farithabanu@ jeppiaarinstitute.org

6

Mr.S.Arun

Member

Assistant Professor

9994274986

aruns@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Ms. Gertrude

NGO

Sister

9840494346

gertrude@gmail.com

8

Dr.P.Latha

Member

Professor

7395954417

lathap@jeppiaarinstitute.org

9

Ms Rajakumari

Member

Admin staff

9150267970

rajakumarip@jeppiaarinstitute.org

10

Dr. Thandiah Prabhu R

Member

Assistant Professor

9751445529

thandaiahprabu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

11

Ms.E.Anu

Member

Warden - Girls Hostel

9884057284

girlshostel@jeppiaarinstitute.org