GRIEVANCE AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

GRIEVANCE AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

PRESENT DEIGNATION/ OCCUPATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairperson

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Mrs.R. Dayana

Co-ordinator

Assistant Professor-CSE

9840541989

dayana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Dr.N.Bhuvana

Member

Associate Professor-S&H

9994130327

nbhuvana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Dr. S. Kamatchi

Member

Professor & HOD -ECE

9841408580

kamatchis@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Mr.L.Pattathurani

Member

Assistant Professor

9965758244

pattathuranil@jeppiaarinstitute.org

5

Dr.K.Tamilarasi

Member

Professor & HOD -CSE

8939962207

tamilarasik@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Dr.B.Rajesh Kumar

Member

Professor & HOD -MECH

9025642552

frajeshkumar@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Sis. Gertrude

Member

Sister

9840494346

gertrude@gmail.com

8

Mr. Vishnu prasath R

Member

Student

7448365784

iamvishnuprasath@gmail.com

9

Mrs. M. Karpagam

Member

Lab Instructor

9994346041

karpagam@jeppiaarinstitute.org

10

Mr Issac Silvin

Alumni

Business Development Manager

9840216211

1mylifiscool@gmail.com

12

Ms. S .Prathiba

Member

Alumni-Senior Software Manager

9600207218

pradeepakumar04@gmail.com

13

Mr.Omana Kuttan C.

Member

Parent

9840592646

-