DISCIPLINE AND WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

PRESENT DEIGNATION/ OCCUPATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairman

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Dr.B.Rajesh Kumar

Member

HOD - Mech

9025642552

rajeshkumarb@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Dr.Prajith Prabahar

Member

Assistant Professor - EEE

9995383834

prajith@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Dr.S.Kamatchi

Member

HOD - ECE

9841408580

kamatchis@jeppiaarinstitute.org

5

Dr.R.Thandaiah Prabu

Member

Assistant Professor

9751445529

thandaiahprabu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

6

Mr.R.Annamalai

Member

Associate Professor

7449204021

annamalair@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Dr.N.Bhuvana

Convener

Student Counsellor/ Associate Professor

9994133027

nbhuvana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

8

Dr.Tamilarasi

Member

HOD - CSE

8939962207

tamilarasik@jeppiaarinstitute.org

9

Dr.P.Latha

Member

HOD - IT

7395954417

lathap@jeppiaarinstitute.org

10

Mr.K.Jayaprakash

Member

Warden - Boys Hostel

9600762176

gentshostel@jeppiaarinstitute.org

11

Ms.A. Parimala

Member

Warden - Girls Hostel

9751053382

girlshostel@jeppiaarinstitute.org