DISCIPLINE AND WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

PRESENT DEIGNATION/ OCCUPATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairperson

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Dr.T.Muthukumari

Member

HOD - EEE

9841576405

muthukumarit@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Dr.S.Kamatchi

Member

HOD - ECE

9841408580

kamatchis@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Dr.B.Rajesh Kumar

Member

HOD - Mechanical

9025642552

rajeshkumarb@jeppiaarinstitute.org

5

Dr.R.Thandaiah Prabu

Member

Assistant Professor

 

thandaiahprabu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

6

Mr.R.Annamalai

Member

Assistant Professor

9976066702

annamalair@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Dr.N.Bhuvana

Convener

Student Counsellor/ Associate Professor

9994133027

nbhuvana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

8

Dr.J.Faritha Banu

Member

HOD - CSE

9840536870

farithabanu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

9

Dr.P.Latha

Member

HOD - IT

7395954417

lathap@jeppiaarinstitute.org

10

Mr.D.Rajasekaran

Member

Warden - Boys Hostel

9626010555

gentshostel@jeppiaarinstitute.org

11

Ms.E. Anu

Member

Warden - Girls Hostel

9626010555

girlshostel@jeppiaarinstitute.org