logo

DISCIPLINE AND WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

QUALIFICATION

PRESENT DEIGNATION/ OCCUPATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairperson

Ph.D.                                  Information and
Communication
Engineering

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Dr.T.Muthukumari

Member

Ph.D. Power Electronics

Head of the Department

9841576405

muthukumarit@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Dr.S.Kamatchi

Member

Ph.D.

Head of the Department

9841408580

kamatchis@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Dr.B.Rajesh Kumar

Member

Ph.D.

Mechanical Engineering

Head of the Department

9025642552

rajeshkumarb@jeppiaarinstitute.org

5

Dr.R.Thandaiah Prabu

Member

Ph.D.

Information and Communication Engineering

Student Counsellor (Staff)

 

thandaiahprabu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

6

Mr.R.Annamalai

Member

M.E.

Student Counsellor (Staff)

9976066702

annamalair@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Dr.N.Bhuvana

Member

Ph.D.

Lady faculty Counsellor

9994133027

nbhuvana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

8

Dr.J.Faritha Banu

Member

Ph.D.

Lady faculty Counsellor

9840536870

farithabanu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

9

Dr.P.Latha

Member

Ph.D.

Lady faculty Counsellor

7395954417

lathap@jeppiaarinstitute.org

10

Mr.D.Rajasekaran

Member

 

Warden/Deputy Warden of Boys Hostel

9626010555

gentshostel@jeppiaarinstitute.org

 

GRIEVANCE AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

QUALIFICATION

PRESENT DEIGNATION/ OCCUPATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairperson

Ph.D.                                  Electronics and
Communication
Engineering

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2