ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

PRESENT DESIGNATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairman

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Dr. S. Kamatchi

Co-ordinator

HOD-ECE

9841408580

kamatchis@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Mrs.R.Maheswari

Member

Inspector Of Police

9884032599

-

4

Mrs.M.Mahalakshmi Santha

Member

Revenue Inspector

9786670446

-

5

Ms.Leema Sis

Member

Sister

9841313344

leemacruz@gmail.com

6

Mr.M.Sundar

Member

Parent

9941413909

ramyasundar112@gmail.com

7

Mr.D.Ravi

Member

Parent

9790980234

 

8

Ms.S.Ramya

Member

Student

9941413909

18ccramyasundar112@jeppiaarinstitue.org

9

Mr.R.Harikrishnan

Member

Student

6369173679

harikrish2361@gmail.com

10

Ms.P.Rajakumari

Member

Librarian

9150267970

rajakumarip@jeppiaarinstitute.org

 

S.NO

NAME

POSITION

PRESENT DESIGNATION

MOBIE NO

E-MAIL ID

1

Dr.L.M.Merlin Livingston

Chairman

Principal

7401222007

principal@jeppiaarinstitute.org

2

Dr. S. Kamatchi

Co-ordinator

HOD-ECE

9841408580

kamatchis@jeppiaarinstitute.org

3

Dr.B.Rajesh Kumar

Member

HOD-MECH

9025642552

rajeshkumarb@jeppiaarinstitute.org

4

Ms.L.Pattathurani

Member

Assistant Professor

9965758244

pattathuranil@jeppiaarinstitute.org

5

Mr.R.Annamalai

Member

Assistant Professor

7449204021

Annamalair@jeppiaarinstitute.org

6

Dr.R.Thandaiah Prabu

Member

Associate Professor

9751445529

thandaiahprabu@jeppiaarinstitute.org

7

Mr.H.Shine

Member

Assistant Professor

9841346080

shineh@jeppiaarinstitute.org

8

Dr.N.Bhuvana

Member

Student Counsellor/ Associate Professor

9994130327

nbhuvana@jeppiaarinstitute.org

9

Mr.S.Arun

Member

Assistant Professor

9994274986

aruns@jeppiaarinstitute.org

10

Mrs.M.Karpagam

Member

Lab Instructor

9994346041

Karpagam@jeppiaarinstitute.org